Please someone help me understanding this.  There are always modified rules especially on golden break.  Last week i potted 8 on golden break, i wasnt allowed to win because the golden break wasnt allowed.  So the 8 got spotted and we continued shooting.
Tonight I broke 8 in again and scratched...then they called it out as a loss of game.
I thought if you were allowed golden break then you can lose on scratch. If you were not allowed a golden break then you can not lose on breaking 8 and scratch ?
Thank you
				
			Tonight I broke 8 in again and scratched...then they called it out as a loss of game.
I thought if you were allowed golden break then you can lose on scratch. If you were not allowed a golden break then you can not lose on breaking 8 and scratch ?
Thank you
 
						
					 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		 
 
		