Hi,
I recently got some Accu Stats videos shipped over from the States and was watching the match between Deuel and Luat.
Luat was bridging over the 3 I think it was, he stroked the cueball, but brushed the 3 with his stick when he followed through and it was obvious that it moved, I thought it would be an obvious foul, but it wasn't. Is there a ruling saying that this is not counted as a foul? I find it hard to believe!
I recently got some Accu Stats videos shipped over from the States and was watching the match between Deuel and Luat.
Luat was bridging over the 3 I think it was, he stroked the cueball, but brushed the 3 with his stick when he followed through and it was obvious that it moved, I thought it would be an obvious foul, but it wasn't. Is there a ruling saying that this is not counted as a foul? I find it hard to believe!