My first 100 straight pool run

DUOBIS

I think I am in love.
Silver Member
I just thought that I would brag a little bit here. I have had many straight pool runs in the 60's,70's,& 80's. I just started playing the game about 4 months ago but never in the 90's or over. Last night I came home from my girlfriends house and thought that I would hit some balls before I went to bed. My first try I knocked in a 114, missing a combo to run who knows what. And to top that I went down stairs to hit some this morning and almost knocked another one in..... scratching on my 91st ball. Anyway I am done bragging now, thanks for reading.

AZE

DeucesCracked Instructor
Silver Member
Congrats.. My high run in straight pool is like -14. Maybe -12 on a good day.

wayne

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
AZE said:
Congrats.. My high run in straight pool is like -14. Maybe -12 on a good day.

You may a record there, minus 14. Nice to see you are only minus 12 on a good day.

stroke

Banned
That's excellent, I'm jealous. My high is 62. After watching Jim Rempe's videos, I fell that 100 will come soon.

Eagleshot

Mark Nanashee
Silver Member
DUOBIS said:
I just started playing the game about 4 months ago but never in the 90's or over.

Please tell me you just started playing 14. 1 four months ago and not just started playing four months ago.

Congratulations. I have to go and kill myself now!

DUOBIS

I think I am in love.
Silver Member
Eagleshot said:
Please tell me you just started playing 14. 1 four months ago and not just started playing four months ago.

Congratulations. I have to go and kill myself now!

Haha, I have been playing for some time now and am an accomplished 9-ball player. 14.1 is not really popular in Canada and I just started getting into it.

lstoltman

Registered
Congratulations, Sounds like you had a good run of luck. Might want to get a lotto ticket before it runs dry.:)

Solartje

the Brunswick BUG bit me
Silver Member