Is normal rules cueball fouls only? If so,lets say a shooter is bridging over an object ball and, after striking the cueball, the cue stick moves a ball. The cueball travels hitting whatever and then returns to the area where the ball was moved with the cuestick. Would this be considered a foul? The cueball did not hit the ball that was moved with the cuestick, but it may have rolled in the area where that ball was.Seems to be different opinions on this.
Another question I have is it normal that 3 fouls in a row is lose of game?
thanks
Another question I have is it normal that 3 fouls in a row is lose of game?
thanks