Onepocket question

JonTravisTaylor

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I need one ball and my opponent need 3 MORE balls than are on the table...i.e. he owes 3 from scratches there are 8 balls on the table...if he runs the 8 balls...do all of his scratches come up at once or one at a time??
 
I need one ball and my opponent need 3 MORE balls than are on the table...i.e. he owes 3 from scratches there are 8 balls on the table...if he runs the 8 balls...do all of his scratches come up at once or one at a time??
All at once.
 
I just learned this one.

If your opponent needs 1. And he has a ball in the pocket. You can scratch off the ball, And it gets spotted. plus your 1 ball penalty..
 
I just learned this one.

If your opponent needs 1. And he has a ball in the pocket. You can scratch off the ball, And it gets spotted. plus your 1 ball penalty..

im happy you just learned this rule but it has nothing to do with the question asked:angry:
you spot all the balls at once
 
im happy you just learned this rule but it has nothing to do with the question asked:angry:
you spot all the balls at once

As long as you're pointing out things to people, allow me to point out
that I'm glad you know the answer to the question however it was already
answered by the second post in the thread. :angry:
 
Last edited:
Sheesh!

The Question was answered before I posted. I will take my 2 cents elsewhere next time!
 
Back
Top