What happened to all the profile information?
When I click on someone's name all I get is the option to send them a private message or look at their posts. What happened to their avatar, and the information like their website link and stuff?
Now I feel like I filled out all the profile information for nothing! LMAO
When I click on someone's name all I get is the option to send them a private message or look at their posts. What happened to their avatar, and the information like their website link and stuff?
Now I feel like I filled out all the profile information for nothing! LMAO