Racking Rule Question

ForumGhost516

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Hey I have a question for all you straight poolers out there. Lets say you are left with both the cue ball and your break ball on the table. The only thing is that both of them are in the rack. What happens.

THanks in advance.
 
stevekur1 said:
Cue Ball in hand in the kitchen!

Not in the livingroom or Bathroom!

Thats if the OB is past the headstring. If the OB is not past the headstring then the CB goes on the headspot and you can shoot at the OB. If the OB is interfering with the headspot to place the CB then the CB goes on the center spot and you can shoot the OB.
 
Back
Top