i have a rules question and apologize ahead of time if this has been recently addressed....:smile:
ok, here is the situation that came up last weekend and i made the call based on what i have seen before but do not know if it is right or not.
player a: scratches on the last red.
player b: has the rock in the D, but the 2/yellow is also located in the half moon.
i advised player b that he had to shoot the 3/green (which wasn't spotted or in the D). player b shoots the 3 and makes it.
we then pulled the 2 and spotted the 3 and player b scored 2 points.
is this correct? thanks.
dustin miller
ok, here is the situation that came up last weekend and i made the call based on what i have seen before but do not know if it is right or not.
player a: scratches on the last red.
player b: has the rock in the D, but the 2/yellow is also located in the half moon.
i advised player b that he had to shoot the 3/green (which wasn't spotted or in the D). player b shoots the 3 and makes it.
we then pulled the 2 and spotted the 3 and player b scored 2 points.
is this correct? thanks.
dustin miller