Hello all.
This happened to a friend during our last game and we couldn't find anything in the BCA rules that seemed to cover it. The table was open after the break and he scratched trying to make a striped ball. The OB did not go in. Do I get ball in hand, or ball placed behind the headstring?
Thanks.
This happened to a friend during our last game and we couldn't find anything in the BCA rules that seemed to cover it. The table was open after the break and he scratched trying to make a striped ball. The OB did not go in. Do I get ball in hand, or ball placed behind the headstring?
Thanks.
