im playing a local bar table tournament when the guy shooting at the etght touches the cue ball with his cue. i tell him and he procedes to shoot the eight in anyways. the guy proceedes to tell me,,,,,,,,,,,i touched the cue ball with my cue, but didnt move it...........just to be a good sport i ask what the rule is on that situation. well its not my regular spot and the person running the tournament didnt see it. is it a foul ?,,,,,,,,,i know it is, but lets get some feedback on people like this
btw, i played him later in the tournament, put him in a trap and he sunk the eight out of turn. revenge is sooooooooo sweet
btw, i played him later in the tournament, put him in a trap and he sunk the eight out of turn. revenge is sooooooooo sweet