Update: Joss Event at Golden Cue Billiards

Dana Bufalo

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is at Golden Cue Billiards in Albany, NY this weekend with 46 players competing for a $5,680 total prize fund.

Some notable players in the field include Dennis Hatch, Joey Korsiak, Jason Michas, Ron Casanzio, Bucky Souvanthong, Danny Hewitt, Chance Chin, Matt Tetreaultand Mike Zuglan.

They are down to the final eight players and Sunday's matches starting at noon are;

On the Winners Side:
Dennis Hatch vs. Ron Casanzio
Geoff Montgomery vs. Matt Tetreault

On the One Loss Side:
Jeff Smolen vs. Bruce Carroll
Danny Hewitt vs. Chance Chin

Be sure to check the live Tournament Brackets at TotalPool.info at http://www.totalpool.info/TournamentBracketFlash.aspx?eid=145 .

Also, Mike Zuglan is already taking entries for the Turning Stone Classic 9-Ball Open XIII event scheduled for August 20-23, 2009 at the beautiful Turning Stone Casino in Verona, NY.

This $25,000 added event will surely fill fast and is limited to the first 128 paid entries. It requires a pre-entry and you MUST contact Mike Zuglan to enter!

Remember, the previous twelve Turning Stone events were filled to capacity with many players being shut out, so enter early!

All ages are welcome in the Event Center at Turning Stone and spectator admission is FREE.

To enter or for more information you must call Mike Zuglan at (518) 356-7163 or email mzjosstour@aol.com .

The Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour is sponsored by;

Joss Cues - http://www.josscues.com
Webb Custom Cues - http://www.webbcues.com
Cameron Custom Cues - http://www.cameroncues.com
Samsara Cues - http://www.samsaracues.com
Zinzola Custom Cues - http://www.zinzola.com
Euro Pocket Chalker - http://www.pocketchalker.co.uk
Tiger Products - http://www.tigerproducts.com
The Billiard Press - http://www.billiardspress.com
Simonis Cloth - http://www.simoniscloth.com
World Class Cue Care - http://www.jnj-industries.com/promo.htm
TotalPool.info - http://www.totalpool.info
AzBilliards.com - http://www.azbilliards.com
Pool on the Net - http://www.poolonthenet.com
Turning Stone Casino - http://www.turning-stone.com
Joe Tucker - http://www.joetucker.net
Owen-Bunnell, Inc - http://www.obcues.com
Unique Billiard Products by CUE-Z - http://www.cuezcuetipcover.blogspot.com
Total Shot Trainer - http://www.totalshottrainer.com
Vigma Billiard Balls - http://www.vigmausa.com

For more information about the Joss Northeast 9-Ball Tour please visit http://www.joss9balltour.com or contact Mike Zuglan at (518) 356-7163 - email mzjosstour@aol.com .
 
Top