Apologies if this has been covered before.
In the WPA 10b doubles the issue of a player pulling balls out of the pocket before the CB stops moving came up again. This is not a case where the moving CB touches one of the balls; rather, the rule apparently is that it is a foul to take the balls out before the CB stops moving.
Ignoring for the moment whether this should be a rule, I don’t see anything in the WPA rules that makes this a foul. Can anyone point to a WPA rule or regulation that makes this a foul?
In the WPA 10b doubles the issue of a player pulling balls out of the pocket before the CB stops moving came up again. This is not a case where the moving CB touches one of the balls; rather, the rule apparently is that it is a foul to take the balls out before the CB stops moving.
Ignoring for the moment whether this should be a rule, I don’t see anything in the WPA rules that makes this a foul. Can anyone point to a WPA rule or regulation that makes this a foul?