rule question

bbb

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
im sorry that i dont know all the rules of straight pool......:o:o:o
but what happens if at the end of a run the last ball AND the cue ball are within the triangle area of the rack???
where do the 2 balls go??
i know if its only the object ball it goes on the head spot...yes???
if only the cue ball you get ball in hand behind the line...yes???
thanks for your answer
im sorry to bother you with for you guys a simple question
 
thanks for the link
whats the answer????

Paragraph 4.8 of the linked rules contains your answer, and the answers for all other racking situations.

For the situation you asked about -- rack all 15 object balls (i.e., 15th ball on foot spot) and take CB in hand behind the head string.
 
Back
Top