2021 Diamond Las Vegas Open - Streaming Link

Mich

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
TV Schedule says start is 3:30PM EST/12:30PM PST and 10:56AM to 2:00PM EST! LOL
Dont see any brackets
 

Mich

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
CSI Youtube channel is now called: World Billiard TV. They are posting that they will be streaming at 11:00AM PST:
 

Mich

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
1630519562294.png
 

Scrunge19

Registered
It doesn’t start until 12PM PST which is 3PM EST so there’s another half hour to go.
 

Attachments

  • CC1D63FF-3873-470F-A0B1-19C3E68E12FB.jpeg
    CC1D63FF-3873-470F-A0B1-19C3E68E12FB.jpeg
    645.8 KB · Views: 88
Top