I was at this tournament an hour ago at a local bar.. I broke and put in two solids. Since it was still open, I hit a stripe into a solid and pocketed it...
Now, I just kept on shooting.. because I made a ball right?
So this guy comes up to me and says, "Just for shits and giggles, you know if you pocket two of the same set, you can't use one from the other to make a combo."
I never heard of this before... Is it a BCA rule
Now, I just kept on shooting.. because I made a ball right?
So this guy comes up to me and says, "Just for shits and giggles, you know if you pocket two of the same set, you can't use one from the other to make a combo."
I never heard of this before... Is it a BCA rule
