DeadMenChalking
Registered
So, I was playing in our 8-ball league last night and at one point during the game my opponent hooked me. It was such a good hook that my chances of hitting my stripes were 0%. So what I did was I intentionally fouled by hitting one of his solids and tying up his balls. He turns around and says to me, "You can't do that, it's un-sportsman-like conduct". Can anyone advise as to whether or not he was correct? The league plays by the World Pool-Billiard Association Standardized Rules according to our league director.
When I intentionally fouled, I did strike the CB with my tip. The CB hit one of his solids and tied up more of his solids.
When I intentionally fouled, I did strike the CB with my tip. The CB hit one of his solids and tied up more of his solids.
Last edited: