Horrors! Spirit Airlines and cues!

VIProfessor

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
This is my first time flying Spirit Airlines, and my heart told me not to trust them with my cues! How do you lose a bag on a nonstop flight from St. Thomas to Orlando??!! I guess Racks in Sanford won't be seeing me tonight! đŸ˜¡đŸ˜¢

Praying that they are found, and warning all players...leave Spirit Airlines alone!!

David in FL

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
This is my first time flying Spirit Airlines, and my heart told me not to trust them with my cues! How do you lose a bag on a nonstop flight from St. Thomas to Orlando??!! I guess Racks in Sanford won't be seeing me tonight! đŸ˜¡đŸ˜¢

Praying that they are found, and warning all players...leave Spirit Airlines alone!!
Crap. Yeah, Spirit sucks.

Come on over anyways and have a beer!

David in FL

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I don’t know if it helps, but I have a sneaky with a predator shaft that I could dig out for you to use for a few days if you’re going to be around.

Not the same as your own, I know, but better than playing off the wall, or not at all.

PM me if you’re interested…

Lawnboy77

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Oh man sorry to hear about the lost cues. Hope like heck they are found, or haven't been stolen. I doubt they have been stolen since the workers know that they are under video surveillance pretty much the whole time they are handling bags/cargo. It probably just got put on the wrong cart and went to another airport. Those guys are really humping right now since flying is pretty much at 100%, but ground crews are still not up to full strength yet. DFW is on mandatory overtime.

VIProfessor

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I don’t know if it helps, but I have a sneaky with a predator shaft that I could dig out for you to use for a few days if you’re going to be around.

Not the same as your own, I know, but better than playing off the wall, or not at all.

PM me if you’re interested…