Ok..so I was playing pool the other day, and laid a really good hook on my opponent and set up a somewhat straight in 1-9 Combo. It was an extremely hard hit on the 1...and no easy way to intentionally foul and move the 9 ball. So my friend asks me what the ruling would be if in the midst of his follow thru..he moved a bunch of balls out of the way and taking away the 1-9 in the process. I wasnt too sure but said i would find out sometime. It was a friendly game anyways, so it didnt mean too much..
If any can pass along an official ruling on that let me know
Thanks
If any can pass along an official ruling on that let me know
Thanks