in this video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxRP7w6ADTg
Shane pushes out on the first break. Alex jumps, and clearly hits the 7 first (~1:20 mark). The video jumps, but the commentators say "he would've intended the one go into the other pocket" and "he got away with that one".
My question is, did Shane end up with BIH or did Alex continue? Were there referees? I know Shane won, but this occurrence bothered me a bit if BIH was not given up. The video appears edited, so just looking for some clarification.
thank you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxRP7w6ADTg
Shane pushes out on the first break. Alex jumps, and clearly hits the 7 first (~1:20 mark). The video jumps, but the commentators say "he would've intended the one go into the other pocket" and "he got away with that one".
My question is, did Shane end up with BIH or did Alex continue? Were there referees? I know Shane won, but this occurrence bothered me a bit if BIH was not given up. The video appears edited, so just looking for some clarification.
thank you