Well, I clearly wrote 17 US Open titles, NOT 9ball. You incorrectly assumed I meant 9ball only. A perfect example of failing in reading comprehension. Going back a page on here, you went on the attack....AGAIN....reading comprehension was the issue.I would leave it to others to judge who has a problem comprehending a written text here..
I said "With a couple World titles.... and we are talking about the greatest 9ball player ever, no question." That went over your head, judging from your ridiculous response. And if the current #1 in the World does get 2 WC's....he will be Crowned the GOAT, no doubt. I wouldn't bet against him.
Have a great day!