OK I was playing 8 ball last night in my basement with my banger friends. (very badly I might add
) So were playing partners and here is the situation. My team(me and my girlfriend) our on the 8 ball which is hanging in the pocket, and the other team has the 14 ball left.(14 ball is close to the 8 ball, almost on the rail.) Here is my question.......
Can you call the 14 off the 8 and continue to shoot?(playing ball in hand)
Then he hit the 14, and the 8 and 14 get jawed in the pocket. I read the rule but did not really understand it(no ref present).
Can you call the 14 off the 8 and continue to shoot?(playing ball in hand)
Then he hit the 14, and the 8 and 14 get jawed in the pocket. I read the rule but did not really understand it(no ref present).