Also, along the same lines........can you call a pocket for 2 balls as long as you contact the correct sequence one first........or what please???
Thanks,
Obsespool
Hi, Newbie to AZ and newbie to 10 ball. I understand ob in wrong pocket or a wrong ball pocketed is loss of turn and opponenent has option of taking shot or handing back to you (like with a push out).......but.........what if.........If you pocket your next sequence ob, in correct pocket and cue ball contacts another ball (not the 10) and it finds a pocket (that is not called) is that the same "loss of turn" (as mentioned above) or are you allowed to continue your turn?
Also, along the same lines........can you call a pocket for 2 balls as long as you contact the correct sequence one first........or what please???
Thanks,
Obsespool
I do not like the rule where you can no longer play a two way shot. In other words you can't call the four ball, and make the four ball plus the ten ball for the win. You MUST call one or the other, and make the one that you called. You want to play a billiard on the ten ball, then you must call the ten ball. And if you call the ten ball and make the object ball but not the ten, you've lost your turn. Go figure! I can't.