I am a Producer for American Road Player, Let's Talk

SidePocketProd

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
What other experience in television do you have? What networks are you trying to air this on?

Over the past two years, we have had great response from many of the major networks and the concept today is to put season one on the web and create an audience that will ultimately help us to make the jump to network television. Of our team, Michael Murphey is the most experienced with dozens of movie and television projects under his belt. My partner, Mickey Conway has produced for ESPN in the past along with many film projects. For me, I have been been a part of the entertainment world for 20 years where I started as an actor, and over the years I have worked in many facets of the industry as a director, producer and actor. This is defiantly a passion project for me and I am very proud of the promotional video that I was able to Direct and Produce with limited financing. Bottom line is that, everyone who is involved considers this an opportunity to bring something new for us all to see. We know that this will be a show that will have a following that the networks will not be able to ignore!
Thanks
Peyton

Allen Brown

Pool Whale
Silver Member
Peyton, I really appreciate you answering questions for us. I can tell that all of you guys are very serious about this new endeavor by your replies and posts so far. I wish you guys the best and I hope you reach your goal soon. Hopefully you will be able to get some more corporate sponsors as well.

SidePocketProd

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Peyton, I really appreciate you answering questions for us. I can tell that all of you guys are very serious about this new endeavor by your replies and posts so far. I wish you guys the best and I hope you reach your goal soon. Hopefully you will be able to get some more corporate sponsors as well.