Need help with some Diamond options

Empty403

Registered
I thank you for your suggestions and/or recommendations on any of these options or other items I may or will need.

*My wife is demanding a pool table so she's going to get another "Diamond" :D

Due to the COVID-19 shutdowns, my guess the table will likely take 4-6 months to arrive from the time I place the order.

The order will be for a 9' Diamond Professional.

Color: PRC or Dymalux Charcoal (if now available) and then black Maple for the rest of the panels as I prefer the smoother grains on the Maple.

Legs: Style 2: Square legs with the polished aluminum pedestals. IMO, the Style 3 (Square legs) has a cleaner look but I believe the pedestals would be a better option to have when vacuuming or mopping as I don't want to mar the lower section of the wood.

Pocket Size: I'm leaning more towards the 4.75" because this is what's used in the Vegas APA Southwest Challenges and many pool halls, I am not a pro or will I ever be a pro and I don't want it to be frustrating for visitors. Please provide your reason(s) to make choose the 4.5" Pro-Cut over the 4.75"

Slate: 1 piece

Cloth: Tournament Blue and leaning towards the 860HR over the 860 - I'm not sure.

Table Light: Littman 7 foot light - I can't decide between the Tournament edition or in Black maple

Bridge Holder: Diamond wire bridge holders on both sides as I don't want to be fiddling around trying to place the bridge into the wall mounted cue rack.

Triangle: Diamond CR1 Triangle

Cover: Black Table cover with silver logo

House Cues: Not sure yet, likely 4 Qty of 1 piece Dufferins

Ball Polisher: Either the Diamond or Ballstar - still not sure

Bridge: Not sure whether to use brass or a plastic moose head

Table Brush: Simonis X-1 Cloth Cleaner

Balls: Cyclops Hyperion (already purchased) - seems to be the best balls available due to them staying cleaner.

Cue Rack: "Imperial Wall Rack Deluxe Wall Rack" 6 cue holder from Amazon (already purchased)