S
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Part2

I have noticed lately that sometimes I will approach the shot and my eyes and body will take me directly to the correct shot line almost subconsciously, I will be in the right stance with everything lined up with out any thought.

I hope that this a natural progression of CTE and not my HAMBs experience trying to take back control.

I would appreciate your thoughts and keep up the great work.

Regards
    Rob

PS. I did look for a CTE coach in my area (Central Florida) but there isn't one yet.
    Part1

Hi Stan
    Just so you know I am a supporter of your work and have derived a great deal of benefit from your videos on YouTube.

I have been using CTE everyday for about 4 months now. Most of the time using manual pivoting occasionally trying the visual sweeps but I play so well with the manual version that I don't want to mess it up.

So I skipped the visual sweep part and went to full circle for about the last month, I may go back and give visual sweeps another session or two later.

I switch back and forth between the manual and full circle versions whilst I am getting accustomed, but it is working well for me.....
    Dropped you a friend request, hope to chat with you sometime.
    Thanks for sharing and trying to help the community.
    Best wishes
    Hi Stan,
    How are you doing.
    I seem to recall that you were writing a book on CTE, I was just wondering if this was still going be available in the future.
    Also I just have to ask, I've watched and enjoyed lots of your video's and I seem to recall seeing what looks like a couple of Beatles gold records on the wall of your training room. I was unable to verify due to the inability to do a close up. Would those records be The Beatles.
    Cheers
    Gary
    Hi Stan,
    I deleted the thread immediately when I got home and asked to by yourself.
    I didn't think a visual reference of Mohrt's Pro one chart would be of any concern.