I started my cue collection

fbass4u

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I'll post a few pics of my young cue collection. I started playing about 8 months ago, and have been addicted in buying different cues since. I did not know it could be so addictive. Thanks to all who help with purchases.What do you all think? am I off to a good start. cues are dufferin,coker,vhante,olivier,worx,dufferin.
group2.jpg

TommyT

Obsessed
Silver Member
Sell them all and buy a couple of custom cues. You will be hard pressed to get your money back out of your cues. I must admit they do look nice, but production cues will never appreciate.

TommyT

fbass4u

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Mr tommy T if you look at the pics you will see a Tom Coker, Jerry Olivier, Vhante, and two dufferin conversion by Ryan Theewen. Did I miss something? are those not custom cues? The viking,lucasi, and schon would be production, am I correct? Anyway I not looking to sell my cues. Does anyone buy there cues by how they look and play? not by how much money you can sell them for? I think if I was looking to make money, I could think of a lot better ways to make money beside selling cues.

Last edited:

manwon

"WARLOCK 1"
Silver Member
fbass4u said:
I'll post a few pics of my young cue collection. I started playing about 8 months ago, and have been addicted in buying different cues since. I did not know it could be so addictive. Thanks to all who help with purchases.What do you all think? am I off to a good start. cues are dufferin,coker,vhante,olivier,worx,dufferin.
group2.jpg

Man, I really like what I see, and I would also be proud of it!!!!!!!

By the way, do not listen to anyone who thinks differently from you about your choices for your collection. Just follow your heart and buy what pleases you, because in the end that is all that matter's anyway!!!!!

Have a great day!!!!

Last edited:

cornerstone

Psalm 91:15
Silver Member