Randy G

Ironhead1970

Registered
I'm going to see Randy G in Dallas, TX in June for the 3 day workshop I'm looking forward to it. A little about me I started playing again after my second back surgery plus I'm a lefty ( you know how hard it is to find a left handed cue haha) anyway I don't work anymore to keep busy I play everyday for at least a hour set up drills I find online or in books have a real bad habit of poking instead of stroking. I'm a 3 right now in APA my goal is to make it to Vegas next year and became a 5 or better. Had anyone been to class to his class please let me know what it was like? Did your game improve? and Any words of wisdom for me?
I love this game want get better.

Scott Lee

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
You cannot help getting better attending Randyg's pool school. That is guaranteed. Randy is the best.

Scott Lee
http://poolknowledge.com

I'm going to see Randy G in Dallas, TX in June for the 3 day workshop I'm looking forward to it. A little about me I started playing again after my second back surgery plus I'm a lefty ( you know how hard it is to find a left handed cue haha) anyway I don't work anymore to keep busy I play everyday for at least a hour set up drills I find online or in books have a real bad habit of poking instead of stroking. I'm a 3 right now in APA my goal is to make it to Vegas next year and became a 5 or better. Had anyone been to class to his class please let me know what it was like? Did your game improve? and Any words of wisdom for me?

mikepage

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member

You will leave Dallas with three things almost for sure...

--the right foundation to achieve your goals
--new friends
--a big smile on your face.

Please report back..

deanoc

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I thought everybody considered Randy to be the top teacher

you should enjoy your time

tatcat2000

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
No one better. Been 3 times, twice as student and to get instructor cert. You will love it.