There was an interesting situation during one of the local tournaments. It is as follows: guy A. is on two fouls, then guy B. pockets a ball in wrong pocket and snookers the next. So incoming guy A. - who is on two - comes to the table and after examining the position passes the shot to his opponent. The question: is guy A. still on two fouls at his next visit to the table? Or they did "expire" since there was a visit and "pass of control"?
We failed to find anything in the text of the rules. Anyone?
We failed to find anything in the text of the rules. Anyone?