An "ERO" only occurs on you first turn at the table and all 15 balls on the table.
Therefore, if you break and run all the way out, it counts.
If your opponenet breaks dry and you run all the way out, that also counts.
Here's the scenaro: In an 8 ball match player one breaks and drops two balls, a solid and a stripe, and continues to run six balls but fails to pocket the 8-ball. Player two begins his/her first turn at the table, runs and pockets the 8-ball.
Is this considered a table-run for player two?
I looked through the current BCA rules but didn't see anything regarding this, or maybe I simply missed it ...thanks in advance!