• Yes, a bad hit

Votes: 39 54.9%
  • No, Earl clipped the 1

Votes: 32 45.1%

• Total voters

steev

Lazy User
Silver Member
Just that simple. Kick on the 1, did he hit the 9 first?

If you were watching you know the shot I'm referring to.

-s

Black Cat 5791

I get all the Breaks
Silver Member
Clearly a good hit, not to mention Mike played a safe on the 4 in an earlier rack and missed the whole ball!!!

Black Cat :grin:

Badbeat13

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Mike didn't think to get someone to call the hit. I guess he didn't know that Earl was gonna kick it 100 mph. If he would have hit it 1/2 as hard as he did then it would've been a lot easier to call the hit.

Schmeleo

Registered
I thought the shot was good, but I'm no expert. I was more interested in the way the 10 was coming out of the rack on Mike's racks.

Black Cat 5791

I get all the Breaks
Silver Member
I saw the 4 rock ever so slightly. Not to disagree, but I'm sure we're talking about the same shot.

Man I couldn't tell that it did, I would have been arguing that before the kick Earl made. The kick was close but it looked good to me.....

Earl got a bad break in that whole match, never made a ball on the break. Tough to win like that.

Black Cat :cool:

Badbeat13

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Man I couldn't tell that it did, I would have been arguing that before the kick Earl made. The kick was close but it looked good to me.....

Earl got a bad break in that whole match, never made a ball on the break. Tough to win like that.

Black Cat :cool:

Mike played pretty fair, but he did get more rolls than Earl. I only saw the last set and the last game or two of the second set though.

RunoutJJ

Professional Banger
Silver Member