ESPN 30 for 30 on Jeanette Lee.

Hello,
I'm a producer working on a ESPN 30 for 30 on Jeanette Lee. Specifically, I'm looking to license footage from you!
Does anyone have stills or video footage inside Chelsea Billiards, Howard Beach Billiards or Tramps?
You get bonus points for any footage of Jeanette Lee.
Thank you!

JAM

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Hello,
I'm a producer working on a ESPN 30 for 30 on Jeanette Lee. Specifically, I'm looking to license footage from you!
Does anyone have stills or video footage inside Chelsea Billiards, Howard Beach Billiards or Tramps?
Thank you!
Contact Jeannie Marie Seaver on Facebook. She helped to promote a benefit tournament for Jeanette and may have what you're looking for: https://www.facebook.com/jeannie.seaver

pwd72s

recreational banger
Silver Member
Another suggestion is to Contact the BBC. They did a short series of Brit snooker champ Ronnie O'Sullivan visiting various USA cities and challenging USA pool players. Jeanette was in one episode..

Chicagoplayer

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
Hello,
Thank you!
You should be able to gather lots of footage from Jeanette herself as she and others have live-streamed her visits.

Chelsea Billiards NYC?

I have footage of her in Chicago, Schaumburg, IL & The Derby City Classic that I’m using for my documentary “Raising the Hustler” but,
if you can put me in touch with former
Sports Center host Keith Olbermann, I’d gladly discuss filling whatever footage needs you may have.👍

Thank you

Chicagoplayer

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
A
Hello,
Thank you!
I know for certain that the APA has filmed Jeanette doing exhibitions around the country.
Inquire of Jeanette for contact information.

Chicagoplayer

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member

Attachments

• E595114F-E000-4C28-B277-9089B9B4B54C.jpeg
    E595114F-E000-4C28-B277-9089B9B4B54C.jpeg
    192.8 KB · Views: 124

Chicagoplayer

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member