Match made in heaven

lastdimetaker

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
Trucking industry and billiards industry.
First I've been driving a truck for over 25 years and I have been playing pool player for the last 15.
These are my thoughts and I truly believe it's perfect match.
The trucking industry spends millions in advertising not on selling services but recruiting. The trucking industry needs drivers very badly and they spend all their advertising dollars trying to recruit in house basically hey you drive for them come drive for us. No new resources.
The billiards industry is in the situation begging for outside advertising.
I have to believe based on my experience driving a truck and playing pool that it's a awesome match a relationship that is beneficial to both. I get paid 75k to run around playing fast Eddie.
If I was a pool player and wanted a career besides making ends meet. Trucking is a lock.
Anyway I hope that every promoter out there hits up trucking companies and if you hit the lottery and one of them buys pool.
Please I want to represent the trucking industry as their sponsored player. I will represent the truck driver and the pool player. It's my life.
Anyone wanting my thoughts or advice can email me at truckdriverlikestogamble@gmail.com
I pulled the trigger on this post because I truly believe the right person will make it happen.
My company gets a kick out of me playing pool.
One day I hope I'm in a commercial parking my truck next to the pool hall walking in geared up and ready for action.
I'm a truck driver that plays pool, nope I'm a pool player that drives a truck...
F your negative comments in advance
Good luck
Hey predator make me a sponsored player I already play with nothing but predator equipment. But how strong would it be for me to tell my boss who owns a thousand trucks and a huge factory I'm a sponsored player it might just make him look twice.