Last night at league (APA) my teammates opponent had BIH and only needed one point to close out my player. While adjusting the CB wiht her shaft she touched the cueball wiht her LEATHER TIP. Now to me this is a foul. I asked the league operator if it was a foul and he told me no.. Unless there is a forward stroking motion than it is not a foul.
This is why i dont liek the APA!!! That and the player gave me that ITS JUST LEAGUE line and to lighten up (this is after they threaten to call a foul on me for asking my player if she needed the bridge
) Well rules and rules and when you have BIH and only have to get one point to my players 3 than YEAH... Im gonna call you on it!!!
So what is the definite ruling in this matter of rubbing the tip on the CB with BIH.
BTW this is a 9 Ball league...
This is why i dont liek the APA!!! That and the player gave me that ITS JUST LEAGUE line and to lighten up (this is after they threaten to call a foul on me for asking my player if she needed the bridge

So what is the definite ruling in this matter of rubbing the tip on the CB with BIH.
BTW this is a 9 Ball league...