I assume you mean the CB, and I would not call unsportsmanlike conduct, just the regular foul.So, Bob, just to be clear:
You are the referee. The match is being played under WPA rules. A player holds the stick vertical or nearly vertical and taps straight down or nearly straight down (which would be "along the axis of the stick") and the OB really doesn't move at all (in fact, it may have been "pinned" between the tip and the table). What's your call? Is it a legitimate intentional foul or is it unsportsmanlike conduct (in addition to being a foul)?