Rule Question

What happens when your last ball (break ball) is in the rack area?

If I remember right, it goes on the head spot, as long as that spot is not covered by the cue ball. If it can't go on the head spot I think it goes on what would be the center spot of the table. I'm not positive about that because it's been a while. I'm sure others will chime in.
 
-- Except if both the break ball and the cue ball are in the rack area, the break ball is racked with the rest of the balls and the cue ball goes up to the kitchen.
 
Back
Top