We need more topics here in Carom land!

Gerry

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
O.K. So, I come to AZB and always check out the Carom section first to maybe learn something new since I'm a noob to 3C....But there are just too few topics and I can't stand reading the main forum sometimes!

So I am just going to ask questions here about what I am working on during my sessions at home learning 3C. Please add to my question list with your own if you want. I just want to be able to come to the Carom forum and stay! :)

Question #1: Is there anyone here who has installed Royal Pro cloth on their home, unheated table? AND how did the process go?

thanks, Gerry

Texas Carom Club

9ball did to billiards what hiphop did to america
Silver Member
wish there was more going on too but what can you do
cant help you on your question
im a super newb to the game but im hooked

bbb

AzB Gold Member
Gold Member
Silver Member
wish there was more going on too but what can you do
cant help you on your question
im a super newb to the game but im hooked

good luck in your quest....:wink:
ive asked many questions and there are not many who wish to share their knowledge/experience...:(:(
its too bad
i play onepocket(sorry folks)
at onepocket.org we have many shot diagrams and ask
WHAT WOULD YOU DO???
its very informative to see peoples responces
perhaps you guys could show layouts and discuss the various options
just a suggestion to improve this sement of the 3 C players that want to learn about the game
who cares whos winning the take your pick 3c tournament
i want to learn about 3 cushion....:)
HELP ME LEARN
JUST MY HUMBLE OPINION
I COULD BE WRONG

Texas Carom Club

Silver Member
ive asked many questions and there are not many who wish to share
HELP ME LEARN

thats too bad
like I said I'm just literally in my second week of practicing it on my gold crown

but seems as though there's atleast 1 local player here that is willing to throw a newb a bone

ive never met anyone who plays 3 cushion