I shot with an A-Player on Friday and he made a nice shot but touched a ball as he was lifting his cue and backing away from the table. He said the shot counted but he took one off his total score for fouling; he said the ball counted because the foul was made after the shot.
What is the rule on this? How can a player know if the foul is committed before, after, or during a shot.
Thanks in advance.
What is the rule on this? How can a player know if the foul is committed before, after, or during a shot.
Thanks in advance.