Playing 8-ball you are allowed to call a ball and call safe on the same shot sinking your ball and giving up the table..
what if the table is open?
Opp breaks dry.. I call 7 in the side... safe...
I execute a legal shot sink the 7 and put the CB right where I wanted it..
MY ruling... I have claimed solids and it's his shot..
HIS ruling.. because I called safe the table is still open
what say you?
what if the table is open?
Opp breaks dry.. I call 7 in the side... safe...
I execute a legal shot sink the 7 and put the CB right where I wanted it..
MY ruling... I have claimed solids and it's his shot..
HIS ruling.. because I called safe the table is still open
what say you?