Playing a game yesterday I was on my second foul after scratching. My opponent has ball in hand in the kitchen.
Knowing I'm on 2 he nudges the ball but it never left the kitchen; never passes the line.
I've never had this happen before so we just called it a foul. In a match or tournament what would the ruling be?
Knowing I'm on 2 he nudges the ball but it never left the kitchen; never passes the line.
I've never had this happen before so we just called it a foul. In a match or tournament what would the ruling be?