Is Schmidt's and charlie 626 Legit

Status
Not open for further replies.

lfigueroa

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
When u mention my 'track record' Are u stating that I am not an honest person and or that I have not an ability to think - using logic? I would be careful with that lou as I'm Brutally Honest, I have an enate ability to - Scout corruption - particularly in relation to 14.1. No I am not sure I care to have u run next to me lou - although I can give u a few pointers if u'r goin to try. You may want to Tread lightly - and yer Gate or form will need to be smooth. As with yer pal chamberlain - I saw a Sign there - but then it said n0 trespassing - now you see the backside. I am not a promoter, but I practice 14.1 avidly and have an Honest Aim - and Sight, u may need to use yer headlamp of evening - I no want u to start trippin' on me. Chamberlain mentioned that he would be willing to play either j.s. or myself in 14.1 - on this thread - I think. Let me know if that too is not - fake news - as he can bet really high in a 300 point set on a pro cut factory Diamond. He can even try and give me lessons as he did during Shane's attempts (nearly fell down laughing on that) I continued to terre on.
As for me track record - you know I am a former Mosconi Cup team member (we Won the Cup back) and my first Pocket Billiard book was Mosconi's. Since I was 16 - I have written on list of goals - to surpass the 526 mark that the Great Mosconi set. yes I have skeletons in me closet, I hope you have not been demoted to - one of those cyber bully posters that try to drudge up my past from over 30yrs ago. As when I won against you there in One Pocket tournament in Olathe - I did not find you to be a nitty person. Also take care of your and bobby's feat' as I do have plenty longevity to endure. There won't be time to stop for the sign that says legends of circus pockets - we will have to avoid rehydrating at that hole - only cool clean water will suffice. :)