correct me if i'm wrong, I started playing 10ball a bit with the call shot rules. also few questions.
1. if player A. is on the 2ball, and Called the 2ball in the corner, then the cueball accidentally went into the 10ball and pocketed it, then the 10ball will be spotted, and should the A player continue playing because ha made the 2ball which he called?
2. if a player A. is shooting, can he call two balls in the same time for a chance of one of them will go? For example a shot into the corner and a carom off the cueball, like a 2way potting shot. or should he only call one ball only, I don't understand the concept of this thing at all, because it happened to me yesterday. I called the one ball, and also said also the 10ball in the corner, is that legit? please let me know thanks.
1. if player A. is on the 2ball, and Called the 2ball in the corner, then the cueball accidentally went into the 10ball and pocketed it, then the 10ball will be spotted, and should the A player continue playing because ha made the 2ball which he called?
2. if a player A. is shooting, can he call two balls in the same time for a chance of one of them will go? For example a shot into the corner and a carom off the cueball, like a 2way potting shot. or should he only call one ball only, I don't understand the concept of this thing at all, because it happened to me yesterday. I called the one ball, and also said also the 10ball in the corner, is that legit? please let me know thanks.