Did some searching but couldn't find the answer.
Is there a rule where if you shoot your opponents balls and then shoot another one of them before you/they realize the error, that you then have that group?
And, if that is true... What would be the call if you did it on the last ball of the group and then pocketed the 8 ball before anyone realized... but then did notice the error?
Is there a rule where if you shoot your opponents balls and then shoot another one of them before you/they realize the error, that you then have that group?
And, if that is true... What would be the call if you did it on the last ball of the group and then pocketed the 8 ball before anyone realized... but then did notice the error?