Frozen to the Cushion or not?

At WHAT point is the rule in place?

After the 2nd nudge or the 32nd nudge?

Don't need to make the game more complicated.
In general, if the subject is brought up and no progress is made in three shots each, you have a stalemate. Call a third party over if you can't figure it out on your own.

I claim that the current rule is more complicated:
It's touching a thread! Is not -- that's a gnat's wing. Is not!
You didn't call it frozen. Did too! No, you have to call it right before I shoot. No, it's been frozen for three shots. Yeah, but you didn't call it again.

Just because it's what you're used to doesn't mean it's simpler.
 
from CSI rules:

Frozen Ball
A ball that is touching another ball or a cushion. If loose strands or fibers of cloth extend
from a cushion and contact a ball, that does not constitute that ball being frozen to the
cushion.

KMRUNOUT
 
That's ok, as long as I'm not warm and fuzzy. I hate mixing thermodynamics and quantum mechanics.
Somehow you have gotten off on the wrong track. Warm and fuzzy is good. Like barbecued kiwis.

CropperCapture[413].png

Of either sort.

Bob <-- does enjoy his kiwis
 
Back
Top