My box has too many old messages that I want to get rid of. I cant seem to find a delete option, only see mark read which doesn't seem to make them go away.
any help appreciated.
best,
brian kc
any help appreciated.
best,
brian kc
Hi Mike and thanks for the quick responseJust click the button to "leave" the conversation. When you both leave, it gets deleted.
Mike
Likely similar to any other exchange: you can delete your copies, not others'.Hi Mike and thanks for the quick response
Does this mean that if both parties don't click the leave button it will still remain visible in our message boxes?