Derby, that happened during the shot process, with me the opponent not given the option!We always play 1p where moving one ball is no foul with opponent's option to move it back and moving two/more balls IS a foul with same option to move back. No issues.
Told no foul! since during the shot, it is impossible to recreate and move back! Told play on!
Moved the ball 6 feet! Ref said didn't cross the path of the moving balls!
I said it's an automatic foul if you move something and deny the opponent the option!
It was ugly

Ref didn't understand the difference in the rules when ball is moved prior to the shot versus during the shot process....
There is a difference...
Kd
Sent from my SM-G998U using Tapatalk