Looking for lessons in Central Indiana/Illinois

Andrew Henson

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I am looking for an instructor to help me raise my game. I am at best a low c player. I've been playing for a couple of years now and am eager to improve. Is anyone in my area? Anywhere from Indianapolis to Champaign area

3kushn

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
I'm sure Scott Lee will be traveling through your area any minute.
Give him a PM and he'll be there soon. You can't go wrong.

Wanna travel a couple hundred of miles to St. Louis, I'll do it for free. But you'll get what you pay for. No Cert. No camera, No printed material. No evaluation process or documents. Very little time. All I can offer is phone conversations after giving you everything I know unless you want to come back for more here say.

Certified instructors will wow you for days. Then they give you all the review info on paper. Well worth the expense if you're serious about learning.

Scott Lee

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
As mentioned, I teach full time, travel nationwide, and am currently at home in MI (for the next two weeks), and available to come work with you, where you are. If you PM with your contact information, we can confirm some details, and work something out that works for both of us.:grin:

Scott Lee
www.poolknowledge.com

u12armresl

One Pocket back cutter
Silver Member
That's only your opinion that I got it wrong. You keep knockin threads trying to get people to take lessons from you, great, wonderful.

All the lessons you teach people don't mean anything if they can't play with heat on them. No one that I have ever come across takes up playing pool to play alone. Playing for your meal ticket forces you to get better, have you never been in action, well I mean in the past 100 years.

Dead Crab

AzB Silver Member
Silver Member
That's only your opinion that I got it wrong. You keep knockin threads trying to get people to take lessons from you, great, wonderful.