Is there a ref on the Aranas/Gorst match? In the short clip Matchroom shared on FB (below, for those who can see it), after Aranas pockets the 9-ball to go up 7-1, he clearly reaches his hand in two pockets well before the CB stops moving. Wondering if there is an official rule that states this is a foul or not. Someone should tell James to be careful about that, especially for future matches with a ref. Hate for there to be another Change/Filler incident.
www.facebook.com

156K views · 3.3K reactions | 👻 This is spectacular! 🇵🇭 James Aranas is taking 2019 world champion Fedor Gorst apart... #UKOpenPool 🇬🇧 | Matchroom Pool
👻 This is spectacular! 🇵🇭 James Aranas is taking 2019 world champion Fedor Gorst apart... #UKOpenPool 🇬🇧.