So I'm playing in this last pocket tournament and both my opponent and I are on the hill. I call a bank shot that is very hard and make it but before the 8ball goes in the pocket I called the cueball hits his last ball in the corner pocket. They tell me I lost the rack and match because my opponents ball went in before the 8ball even though I made the 8ball where I called it and it went clean.
The tournament is at a Caribbean club in the middle of the ghetto and I don't really know anyone there so even though I wanted to get into a yelling match I just packed up my cues and left.
Has anyone ever heard of this retarded rule before? Is it a thing in last pocket?
The tournament is at a Caribbean club in the middle of the ghetto and I don't really know anyone there so even though I wanted to get into a yelling match I just packed up my cues and left.
Has anyone ever heard of this retarded rule before? Is it a thing in last pocket?