dendweller
Well-known member
I remember back in the early 2000s watching Corey run through the field (think it was a BAC thing on espn) using a soft break. I don't understand why that's a problem. It's your break.I just saw Filler pot a ball (not alongside the rail) which hit the first diamond...it still went in. He and de commentators were very surprised it went in.
Alex got a warning or something for not hitting the break the right way. Can't find the specific rules on it. 2 balls past the head string and 1 went in...so i don't understand the problem. Anyone?
Corey was spreading the balls well enough to pretty consistently run out. I really don't get that rule.