Ok here is the situation i need a answer to.
Player A is breaking he hits the cue ball after placing it behind the headstring and it moves about 4 inches infront of the headstring but doesnt contact a ball or any rails. Oh and Plaer A did hit the cue ball with the TIP of his cue.
Ok what is the ruling on this ???
thanks for any help in advance everyone.
Player A is breaking he hits the cue ball after placing it behind the headstring and it moves about 4 inches infront of the headstring but doesnt contact a ball or any rails. Oh and Plaer A did hit the cue ball with the TIP of his cue.
Ok what is the ruling on this ???
thanks for any help in advance everyone.